And so it begins….

The first day of 2013 was just beautiful. We were away visiting family for Christmas and are back home and to our regular schedule, sort of. We are pom-sitting our friends dogs this week and started off the year with a nice walk in our favorite spot.

NewYear 2013

Farewell 2012 – it was swell.

Looking back at 2012 I’m pretty happy where things ended up.

2012 was my first year blogging and I would be remiss in not thanking the readers that come by to check out my little blog. It’s great to know that there is an audience out there and that I’m not just writing to myself.

As it turned out my most popular post of 2012 was on CB’s first time tracking titled and now for something COMPLETELY different, serpentines of another kind and my most commented post was Black & White Sunday – 5. I’ve enjoyed the blog hops and photo challenges and I have some plans for new year, but I’m going to keep those as a surprise for now.

CB, Kona and I wish all of you a great 2013. Thanks for stopping by.

One response to “And so it begins….

  1. What a cute pack of poms!

Leave a Reply

