Black & White Sunday – 5

CB and Kona taking a little rest on the Douglas Fir Trail.

B&W 5

This post is part of the Black & White Sunday blog hop. To see who else has been busy or to join the linky, visit the blog hop hosts  You Did What With Your Wiener, My Life In Blog Years or, Dachshund Nola.

B&W badge

16 responses to “Black & White Sunday – 5

  1. Woof! Woof! Lovely place to walk. Happy Black n White SUNDAY. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  2. Aww, you guys are adorable! And I see you brought your fur coats!

  3. A couple of cuties ‘chillin’ out’! Happy Sunday!

  4. Looks like you two are getting ready for a nice long walk…Good thing you’re “dressed” for it *snoogles*

  5. Those conifers are the easternmost stand of Doug Fir in North America ( certainly in Canada), … but there are tons of poms farther east in Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, and beyond!

  6. That looks like our kind of hiking place.

  7. Yay…more small dogs hiking…in the snow even 🙂 Thanks for joining our hop.

  8. You look great! I’m glad you have the snow & not me. I hate the stuff.

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  9. Hey CB, Hey Kona,

    So lovely to make your acquaintance. What an exquisite photo… I’m unfamiliar with the white stuff as we live in the tropics… bet I’d like it since I have lots of gorgeous black fur to keep me warm. 🙂

  10. How do they handle the cold? I have two poms as well (a red sable and a black) and they are totally different. My red sable hates going outside in the cold and the black one loves the snow and walking. They both get cold though – the red one a lot faster.

  11. Pingback: And so it begins…. | cbandkona

Leave a Reply

