A sure sign of Spring

What more can be said about this — just lovely.

4 responses to “A sure sign of Spring

  1. We’re going tracking tomorrow evening, hope to see a few of those out there!

  2. Tulips – my favourite flower! I used to have them in my garden back in Ontario, and they were always the sure sign of spring. Out in Raven, AB my sure sign of spring is finally seeing my pasture looking a bit greener, unlike when you and CB came for the tracking seminar:-)

    • Ironically it snowed today and it was just as cold as it was when we were tracking on your land. I went out today with my SLR to take more photos and these delicate things didn’t look very good – a bit frozen. But I guess I’ve seen it snow every month of the year here so I shouldn’t be surprised.

Leave a Reply

